EXITING STUFF!!

Hi, sorry I have not written in SO long. Anyway, I have EXITING NEWS!! Yesterday, I went to a National Dance Competition. AND I WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was SO HAPPY! Before we went on, I was SO nervous. Then, when I was on the stage, i felt, really exited, and happy. I won 1 trophy, and 2 medals. So, another thing is that a LONG TIME AGO, I entered a drawing contest, and I won! I got a trophy, and a T-shirt with my design on it. The last thing was that today, we woke up at like, 5 :00 because we had to go to a anniversary for like something, but there were lots of hot air balloons, and something called a winery. I took some pictures with my iPhone. I have pictures of the drawing contest and balloons, but I do not have any pictures of my Dance Competition. BTW, it was a Chinese Dance. We had to twirl little red spinners on our fingers. Our costume was mostly yellow. It was a shirt with a teeny skirt, and some pants. Well, that’s all for now.

IMG_0590IMG_0589IMG_0594IMG_0565IMG_0570IMG_0591IMG_0588

2 thoughts on “EXITING STUFF!!

Leave a Reply

