:(

       Well, here I am again. About a week from beginning school. Summer Break is almost over. WHAHHHHHHHH!!  I’m like devastated that Summer Break is over. Here is a list of fun things I got to do over the summer.

1. i got to go to Knott’s Berry Farm

2. I went to SEQUIOA!! 

3. Went camping

4. Ate cactus-tasted like cucumber

5. VACATION!!

6. home

  That’s ALL!! And I’m going to a new school for special kids that are smart. I don’t feel smart! What if I fail, and get kicked out? I am under so much pressure. But, some of my friends from my old school are in the same class.

     Now, that i let that out, Hmmm.. what should I write about now? Oh I got it. My most treasured object. My Journal. i love my journal. Currently, I’m on page um..lemme go check.                           Pg. 523! Yep. That’s a lot of pages. And I wrote them all! I started 2 years ago. when I was 7 yrs old. I have 2 other journals. One, when I was 3-5 years old, another 5-6. i almost love writing As much as I love reading. AND I LOVE READING. I read all 7 of the Harry Potter books, and all 3 of the Hunger Games. I liked Harry Potter better.  Potter better potter better potter better better potter-f hjd hkjadh! Sorry saying Potter better is kinda fun to say. um. I have to go now! Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

