Knotts!!!!!

    Hello world!!! Yesterday, I went to Knott’s Berry Farm in CA!! I live in California. SOO…about Knotts, okay, oh YEAH! Okay so the first ride we went on was the Log Ride or something. Have you rode on it? I’ve been on it 3 times. So it starts out all happy, as you float on water, watching the fake people and robots dance and act all cheerful. It goes on like that for a couple minutes. Then, the lights turn out. It’s pitch black. All you can hear is the sound of the water beneath you. Then, the lights turn on a bit, but only in small areas. They flash  onto skeletons, and wolves howling at the moon. Talk about CREEPY. Then you feel the current pushing you upwards. Robots are holding signs, like “DANGER”! And I was like, ” OHHH boy..” So when we got to the top, I couldn’t see, because well, the front of the log, was kinda blocking my sight. I knew what was going to happen. It dropped. I screamed my head off. And that was the end of that. 

    So, went on a lot of rides. But one called the  “Pacific Coaster” my mom almost cried, because there was this big drop in the beginning. She was really scared. She could handle going on once, but not twice. You know why? I have 2 sisters. They’re twins. They were not tall enough to ride by themselves. So, first my mom went with me and my sister. So when that ended, she had to go again, with my OTHER sister. So she practically threw a hissy fit, right then and there. So don’t get me wrong, but I felt like she was being real immature. I mean, it’s just a roller coaster! What’s the worst that can happen? 

   Well, after that, we went on a few more rides. My favorite was the Pacific Coaster. My favorite of all time  is the Sidewinder, and Jaguar. 

 Well, I gotta go, so bye! What was your favorite ride? Answer in the comments below! 

One thought on “Knotts!!!!!

  1. My grandpa is the origanal owner of Knott’s so I am a Knott, before they sold it. My fav ride is Supreme Screem so far and I am going today!

Leave a Reply

