DANCE COMPETITION!!

Okay okay okay!!!! LOOK ABOVE AT THE TITLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went to KAR Dance compeition!!! Aaaannnnnnnnnnnnnddddddddddd…………………..  I WON A TROPHY!!! It was amazing! I’m going to type the whole thing in bold. So, my song is “Hit Me With a Hot Note!” I look amazing! I’ll show you guys the pictures later. We haven’t uplaoded them yet!!! It was on Sunday, and I was so nervous! At the end, when they annouce the winners, they save the best for last. So, i did not expect to get called up. It was like, “Drumroll, please!” (Me drumrolling un-enthusiastically) “#419, Hot Note gets the Top First Place-AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH” (That was me screaming…) 😀 😀 😀 😛 


It was AWESOME

One thought on “DANCE COMPETITION!!

Leave a Reply

