🎉2014 🎉

2014
By Cecilia

Oh 2014, 2014
I’ve had a great year,
And oh the places I had seen.
I traveled to Lake Tahoe, SF,
And Monterey Bay,
Oh the places I had seen in 365 days

I went to fifth grade,
And met Ms. TV,
She’s a bit dotty,
As you can see. 😊

I went to the dance convention,
And danced till I was pooped,
And I babysat chickens,
I’m their little chicken coop.

The on Christmas Day,
I got a surprise
I got and iPad mini,
No, I’m not telling lies.

We went on our annual ski trip,
We went to Mammoth Mountain
I stayed for 3 nights,
Then I stopped countin’

Oh 2014, 2014,
Goodbye, my friend,
And helloooo 2015. 😊🎉🎊

Not bad for a fifth grader, right? 😋

Leave a Reply

